Greetings, my good people! Is it too late to wish everyone a happy new year? (although, given the current circumstances…) I hope everyone made it into the new year in one piece.

I’ve heard the numerous complaints that I’ve not updated this blog for well over a month now. I’ve been busy with uni (yes, I’m back to school) and playing my part in donating stuff to the internally displaced. I haven’t ventured into tao this year, and the comps that I have access to are totally useless (400 MHz, 256 MB) and the guys who run the cyber have never even heard of Firefox!! My life has become a routine of school-home, which explains the loss of blog mojo.

Excuses, excuses…I KNOW!! I’ll make a decent comeback next week.

Be good.

What’s on my playlist?

Breakdown – Mariah Carey ft Bone Thugs

